Ask Babs609 ANYTHING!

Jenny

i was nicknamed Babbles over a year ago by Bakon.  In a thread...we had a disagreement...actually i totally highjacked his thread and i was babbling on and on.....and that's what he called me.."babbles on and on"

after being quit for months in 2004-I called up one of the numbers in the allen carr book out of desperation...I was at my icky 3's and didn't know about online support so  I called a number...not sure who I got but the lady said she couldn't help me.  I smoked 2 weeks later.  (of course...I chose to smoke-wasn't the lady's fault (bitch))

I've done shower squats (ask Jenny)  

either way squats just piss me off--in or out of the shower

I prefer planking...but that pisses me off too

haha

• Like 5

I am actually an LPN (since 2003)  as nursing license goes..always said I would go back to school but 3 kids happened...

.but I haven't been a nurse on the floor in 5 years.  I work as a PPS coordinator in a rehabilitation center.  I am currently enrolled in school and originally automatically assumed I should go for my RN..but think i'm changing my direction and prefer a career in nutrition/dietary.  I really don't want to be a nurse anymore

never had a one night stand

• Like 3

i saw the male review once at a local firehouse...i went to a male strip club for a bachelorette party in Philadelphia...I've been to a local strip dive to play pool cause it was convenient (20 years ago)

they did nothing for me...none of them

My first love was Peter in kindergarten.  We fought constantly!  Funny thing....he ended up marrying a woman who looks a lot like me...that we would always joke about it when we would see each other......we are now friends

• Like 1

Nursing is SO much different in practice than it is when we are young and starry eyed and wanted to save the world, huh?

Have you ever eaten a whole bag of cookies and a tub of ice cream....in one sitting? 

True!  about the nursing