Jump to content

Rosewothorne

Members
  • Content count

    308
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

827

About Rosewothorne

  • Rank
    Versed Member
  • Birthday July 20

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Location
    Maryland
  • Quit Date
    04/09/2018

Recent Profile Visitors

494 profile views
  1. Last week I had jury duty. During deliberations you are locked in a room for 8+ hours with 11 other strangers known to you as numbers. During lunch one day when everyone was quiet, I said, "I'm really glad I quit smoking several months ago because I would be jumping out of my skin by now jonesing for a cigarette and wanting out of here bad. It's good for me, but maybe bad for you all because I'm going to continue to argue with you!"
  2. Rosewothorne

    Monday 20th August 2018

    No luck needed, Blur! You can do this. You've made a choice to save your life and regain your freedom. It's hard but it's so positive. Read for knowledge and post for support. You will find both in abundance here. And it's a NOPE for me!!
  3. Rosewothorne

    Tuesday 14th August 2018

    NOPE!!!
  4. Rosewothorne

    Monday 13th August 2018

    NOPE!!!
  5. Rosewothorne

    Friday 10th August 2018

    NOPE!!!
  6. Rosewothorne

    Thursday 9th august 2018

    NOPE!!!
  7. Rosewothorne

    Wednesday 8th August 2018

    NOPE!!!
  8. Rosewothorne

    Monday 6th August 2017

    NOPE!!!
  9. Rosewothorne

    Friday 3 August 2018

    NOPE!!!
  10. Rosewothorne

    Thursday 2nd August 2018

    NOPE!!!
  11. Rosewothorne

    Wednesday 1st August 2018

    NOPE!!!
  12. Rosewothorne

    Monday 30th July 2018

    NOPE!!!
  13. Rosewothorne

    Saturday 28th July 2018

    NOPE!!!
  14. Rosewothorne

    Friday 27th July 2018

    NOPE!!!

About us

QuitTrain®, a quit smoking support community, was created by former smokers who have a deep desire to help people quit smoking and to help keep those quits intact.  This place should be a safe haven to escape the daily grind and focus on protecting our quits.  We don't believe that there is a "one size fits all" approach when it comes to quitting smoking.  Each of us has our own unique set of circumstances which contributes to how we go about quitting and more importantly, how we keep our quits.

 

Our Message Board Guidelines

Get in touch

Follow us

×

Important Information

Guidelines