Jump to content

MinnMuldoon

Members
  • Content count

    65
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

248

About MinnMuldoon

  • Rank
    Advanced Member

Profile Information

  • Quit Date
    O7/01/2016

Recent Profile Visitors

191 profile views
  1. MinnMuldoon

    Monday 20th August 2018

    Nope to a new week
  2. MinnMuldoon

    Thursday 16th August 2018

    Nope
  3. MinnMuldoon

    Tuesday June 26 2018

    Nope for Tuesday
  4. MinnMuldoon

    Wednesday 13th June 2018

    NOPE for hump day..
  5. MinnMuldoon

    Monday 4th June 2018

    Monday .. Monday ... still a big NOPE!
  6. MinnMuldoon

    Wednesday 9th May 2018

    Nope-- no way
  7. MinnMuldoon

    Monday 30th April 2018

    Nope for April 30...
  8. MinnMuldoon

    Thursday 26th April 2018

    Keep on NOPEing....
  9. MinnMuldoon

    Tuesday 24 April 2018

    Nope for Tuesday
  10. MinnMuldoon

    Friday 6th April 2018

    Nope for Friday!

About us

QuitTrain®, a quit smoking support community, was created by former smokers who have a deep desire to help people quit smoking and to help keep those quits intact.  This place should be a safe haven to escape the daily grind and focus on protecting our quits.  We don't believe that there is a "one size fits all" approach when it comes to quitting smoking.  Each of us has our own unique set of circumstances which contributes to how we go about quitting and more importantly, how we keep our quits.

 

Our Message Board Guidelines

Get in touch

Follow us

×

Important Information

Guidelines