Jump to content

MinnMuldoon

Members
  • Content count

    58
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

214

7 Followers

About MinnMuldoon

  • Rank
    Advanced Member

Profile Information

  • Quit Date
    O7/01/2016

Recent Profile Visitors

138 profile views
  1. MinnMuldoon

    Wednesday 9th May 2018

    Nope-- no way
  2. MinnMuldoon

    Monday 30th April 2018

    Nope for April 30...
  3. MinnMuldoon

    Thursday 26th April 2018

    Keep on NOPEing....
  4. MinnMuldoon

    Tuesday 24 April 2018

    Nope for Tuesday
  5. MinnMuldoon

    Friday 6th April 2018

    Nope for Friday!
  6. MinnMuldoon

    Monday 26 March 2018

    Nope for Monday
  7. MinnMuldoon

    Saturday 24th March 2018

    Nope ... It's March madness ...
  8. MinnMuldoon

    Friday 23rd March 2018

    Nope for Friday!
  9. MinnMuldoon

    Wednesday 7th March 2018

    Nope on this fine Wednesday... happy hump,day!
  10. MinnMuldoon

    Sunday 4th March 2018

    NOPE for a wintry mix Sunday..
  11. MinnMuldoon

    Friday 2nd March 2018

    Nope and Happy Friday, all!
  12. MinnMuldoon

    Thursday 1st March 2018

    NOPE for a brand new month!

About us

QuitTrain®, a quit smoking support community, was created by former smokers who have a deep desire to help people quit smoking and to help keep those quits intact.  This place should be a safe haven to escape the daily grind and focus on protecting our quits.  We don't believe that there is a "one size fits all" approach when it comes to quitting smoking.  Each of us has our own unique set of circumstances which contributes to how we go about quitting and more importantly, how we keep our quits.

Get in touch

Follow us

×

Important Information

Guidelines