Jump to content

Andy75

Members
  • Content Count

    47
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

266

About Andy75

  • Rank
    Andy75
  • Birthday 01/03/1975

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    The Netherlands
  • Interests
    My 4 lovely kids, instant photography, making things out of wood
  • Quit Date
    5th Feb 2017

Recent Profile Visitors

199 profile views
  1. Andy75

    My Friends Battle is Over !!!

    Very sorry for your loss @Doreensfree xxx
  2. Andy75

    Saturday 14th April 2018

    Nope, aint gonna happen!
  3. Andy75

    Saturday 7th April 2018

    Nope!
  4. Andy75

    Friday 6th April 2018

    Nope!
  5. Andy75

    Tuesday 3rd April 2018

    Nope!
  6. Andy75

    Monday 2nd April 2018

    Nope!
  7. Andy75

    Thursday 29th March 2018

    Nope!
  8. Andy75

    Tuesday 27th March 2018

    NOPE!!!!!
  9. Andy75

    Monday 26 March 2018

    Nope!!
  10. Andy75

    Sunday 25th March 2018

    Nope!!!
  11. Andy75

    Friday 23rd March 2018

    Nope! Definitely not on a Friday!
  12. Andy75

    Thursday 22nd March 2018

    Nope! Dont smoke on Thursdays either!
  13. Andy75

    Wednesday 21st march 2018

    NOPE!!!

About us

QuitTrain®, a quit smoking support community, was created by former smokers who have a deep desire to help people quit smoking and to help keep those quits intact.  This place should be a safe haven to escape the daily grind and focus on protecting our quits.  We don't believe that there is a "one size fits all" approach when it comes to quitting smoking.  Each of us has our own unique set of circumstances which contributes to how we go about quitting and more importantly, how we keep our quits.

 

Our Message Board Guidelines

Get in touch

Follow us

×

Important Information

Guidelines